I´ve been tagged!

Blev taggad av Therror 

The Rules:

*Post rules at the beginning of the post.
* Answer all the questions.
* Tag 6 people, and go to their blog and leave a comment to inform them that they've been tagged and asking them to read your blog.
* Let the person who tagged you know when you've posted your answer.


What were you doing ten years ago?

- 1998 separerade jag från min sons pappa. Började min "karriär" inom försäkringsbranschen. Njöt av att slippa pedanten/psykopaten/polackhelvetet. Jag var 22 år gammal och hade en söt 2årig son. Bodde i en trea i Sötälje...

What are five things on your to-do list today?

Well, jag har:

1. Varit hos barnmorskan
2. Jobbat
3. Pratat med polisen
4. Pussat på mina barn och Thom
5. Mailat polisen.

Places you've lived?

Södertälje, i fem olika stadsdelar, Hagsätra.. och snart bor vi i Nyköping!!!!

What are 5 things you would do if you were a billionaire?

1. Resa lyxigt
2. Skaffa en flashig bostad/hus med egen städare!
3. Studera
4. Shoppa loss
5. Säkra mina barns framtid - ekonomiskt!


People you want to know more about:

Alla som känner sig manade!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Therése

Vadan der Polizei??? :O


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback